Staff


TeacherDepartmentEmail
Alexander, MikeAgriculturemichael.alexander@stanlycountyschools.org
Armijos, ElsaEnglish as a Second Languageelsa.armijos@stanlycountyschools.org
Barbee, KellyMathematicskelly.barbee@stanlycountyschools.org
Brown, KarenFamily and Consumer Scienceskaren.brown@stanlycountyschools.org
Brundage, AmyExceptional Childrenamy.brundage@stanlycountyschools.org
Burleson, DanaExceptional Childrendana.burleson@stanlycountyschools.org
Burleson, TessaSciencetessa.burleson@stanlycountyschools.org
Carter, TinaDraftingtina.carter@stanlycountyschools.org
Chance, LynnEnglishlynn.chance@stanlycountyschools.org
Clanton, SuzanneMathematicssuzanne.clanton@stanlycountyschools.org
Cord, JohnExceptional Childrenjohn.cord@stanlycountyschools.org
Cotton, MimiEnglishmimi.cotton@stanlycountyschools.org
Edwards, CharlesCabinetrycharles.edwards@stanlycountyschools.org
Edwards, ChristiMathematicschristi.edwards@stanlycountyschools.org
Eudy, LizPhysical Educationelisabeth.eudy@stanlycountyschools.org
Farmer, JenniMathematicsjennifer.farmer@stanlycountyschools.org
Fleming, TraciExceptional Childrentraci.fleming@stanlycountyschools.org
Gaddy, TracyMathematicstracy.gaddy@stanlycountyschools.org
Hamilton, JessieSciencejessie.hamilton@stanlycountyschool.org
Hansen, JeffSocial Studiesjeffery.hansen@stanlycountyschools.org
Hargest, JessicaMathematicsjessica.hargest@stanlycountyschools.org
High, KathyBusinesskathy.high@stanlycountyschools.org
Honeycutt, DebraExceptional Childrendebra.honeycutt@stanlycountyschools.org
Honeycutt, RileySpanishriley.honeycutt@stanlycountyschools.org
Honeycutt, SharlinaEnglishsharlina.honeycutt@stanlycountyschools.org
Horn, ChadPhysical Educationchad.horn@stanlycountyschools.org
Huneycutt, StevenMasonrysteven.huneycutt@stanlycountyschools.org
Lambert, ColleenFamily and Consumer Sciencecolleen.lambert@stanlycountyschools.org
Lancaster, JanetSocial Studiesjanet.lancaster@stanlycountyschools.org
Letto, RobertSciencerobert.letto@stanlycountyschools.org
Lowder, WendyAllied Healthwendy.lowder@stanlycountyschools.org
Macon, KenEnglishken.macon@stanlycountyschools.org
McFarlane, SamSocial Studiessam.mcfarlane@stanlycountyschools.org
Messenger, BrentBandbrent.messenger@stanlycountyschools.org
Middleton, MikeSocial Studiesmichael.middleton@stanlycountyschools.org
Mooney, JordanSocial Studiesjordan.mooney@stanlycountyschools.org
Morman, EricPhysical Educationeric.morman@stanlycountyschools.org
Newton, JonathanEnglishjonathan.newton@stanlycountyschools.org
Poppo, AllanAuto Mechanicsallan.poppo@stanlycountyschools.org
Reed, MajorAFJROTCwallace.reed@stanlycountyschools.org
Rice, DanSocial Studiesdan.rice@stanlycountyschools.org
Rowles, MarkSciencemark.rowles@stanlycountyschools.org
Schneider, Aidy-MarieSpanishaidy-marie.schneider@stanlycountyschools.org
Sells, JordanCTEjordan.sells@stanlycountyschools.org
Shields, VanessaExceptional Childrenvanessa.sheilds@stanlycountyschools.org
Smith, WendySciencewendy.smith@stanlycountyschools.org
Snuggs, Billie JeanArtbilliejean.snuggs@stanlycountyschools.org
Storms, AdamElectronicsadam.storms@stanlycountyschools.org
Thompson, JohnBusinessjohn.thompson@stanlycountyschools.org
Tucker, WesCultural Artswes.tucker@stanlycountyschools.org
Ward, CindiEnglishcindi.ward@stanlycountyschools.org
Watkins, AshleaScienceashlea.watkins@stanlycountyschools.org
Whitley, ChadMediachad.whitley@stanlycountyschools.org
Yow, ChadMathematicschad.yow@stanlycountyschools.org
Zuniga, NoblelineAFJROTCnobleline.zuniga@stanlycountyschools.org

Teacher AssistantsTitleEmail
Coffey, SarahEC Assistantsarah.coffey@stanlycountyschools.org
Hinson, CheriEC Assistantcheri.hinson@stanlycountyschools.org
Markell, KellyComputer Lab Assistantkelly.markell@stanlycountyschools.org
Kathryn Yow
 EC Assistant kathryn.yow@stanlycountyschools.org
Thompson, Judy         EC Assistant judy.thompson@stanlycountyschools.org
Counseling Dept.TitleEmail
Breslin, PennyH-M Last Named Studentspenny.breslin@stanlycountyschools.org
Kidd, JeffA-G Last Named Studentsjeff.kidd@stanlycountyschools.org
Cleaver, NikkiTesting Coordinatornikki.cleaver@stanlycountyschools.org
Stine, MariaSocial Workermaria.stine@stanlycoutyschools.org
Office StaffTitleEmail
Eudy, MistiSecretarymisti.eudy@stanlycountyschools.org
Rachel Taylor            Data Managerrachel.taylor@stanlycountyschools.org
Sigmon, CindyResource Officercindy.sigmon@stanlycountyschools.org
Jones, TammyReceptionisttammy.jones@stanlycountyschools.org
Poplin, CharlotteSchool Nursecharlotte.poplin@stanlycountyschools.org
 LaChance, Julie     Instructional Technology julie.lachance@stanlycountyschools.org